Exhibitor List Bharat Diamond Week – 3 
Sr. No. Office Name Authorized
Representative
Telephone No Email ID
1 AK Exports Arun Kumar Agrawal 022 2364 9922 aka103a@gmail.com
2 Anand
International
Chirag Vaghani 022 2363 8508 chirag@anandintl.com
3 Ankit Gems Pvt
Ltd
Jinesh Jain  022 4354 8800  jinesh.jain@ankitgems.com
4 Arjiv Exports Rajesh H Moradia 022 2363 0651 arjiv_export@yahoo.co.in
5 Ashirwad Gems Bhavesh Lukhi ashirwaddiamond@yahoo.com
6 Ashish Diamonds
C/O.Vrajlal & Co.
Ashish M Mehta 022 2364 0095 luxury@vrajlal.com
7 Ashwin
Diamonds 
Manish D Shah 022 2369 0282 sales@ashwindiam.com
8 Bothra &
Co. 
Shreyans Bothra 022 4010 8777 shreyans_bothra@hotmail.com
9 D Navinchandra
Exports Pvt. Ltd.
Dhimant Shah 022 6607 6000 dhimant@dnavin.com
10 Dassani
Brothers 
Surendra Dassani 022 2386 2915 dassanibrothers@gmail.com
11 Dev
Diamonds 
Samir L Shah 022 6166 9900 devdiamonds@hotmail.com
12 Diamille Kunal N Mehta 022 2675 4065 office@diamille.com
13 Finestar
Jewellery & Diamonds Pvt Ltd
Vinod Kumar Jain 022 6663 9999 nirmalanair@finestardiamonds.com
14 Glaze Diam
Jewellers Pvt. Ltd.
Ajay Rasiklal
Shah
022 2369 0081 glazediam@gmail.com
15 Golank Diamonds Deepak Jain 022 2363 3336 golank_diamonds@yahoo.co.in
16 Janam
Corporation Pvt Ltd
Chirag Parikh 022 4032 7373 marketing@janamcorp.com
17 JB &
Brothers Pvt. Ltd.
Sunil Kumar
Gupta
022 4034 2222 sunil.gupta@jbbrothers.com
18 Jewelex India
Pvt Ltd
Nishit Shah 022 4351 1100  nishit.shah@jewelexgroup.com
19 Kakadiam  Jagdish Bhai
Kakadiya
022 4004 7825 kakadiyabrothers.mumbai@gmail.com
20 Karan Gems Karan Amit
Maniar
  karangems02@gmail.com
21 Karan Gems Karan Amit
Maniar
  karangems02@gmail.com
22 Ketan Brothers
Diamondz Exports
Jay Parikh 022 4356 3000 bhavin@ketanbrothers.com
23 Laxmi Diamond
Pvt Ltd 
Ashok Kumar
Gajera
022 4050 2222 dipen@laxmidiamond.com
24 M Suresh Company
Pvt. Ltd.
Jignesh Adani 022 2675 6010 shaishav@msureshco.com
25 MK Impex co Nirav VP Kothari 022 4274 5227 gauravkothari1@hotmail.com
26 Mohit Diamonds
Pvt Ltd
Kumaraditya
Khanna
022 2672 5757 kumaraditya@mohitdiamonds.com
27 Neptune Diamonds
Pvt Ltd 
Sudhir P Chawla 022 2363 9299 neptunediam@gmail.com
28 Param
Exports 
Dharmesh P.
Kheni
022 2369 0074 info@paramexports.in
29 Poddar Diamond
Ltd
Umesh Poddar 022 4034 5678 info@poddardiamonds.com
30 Popatlal
Nathalal Shah
Nirav A Shah 022 4249 1111 nirav@pnshah.com
31 Precigem kaushik Mehta 022 2369 2623 kaushikmehta@precigem.com
32 R. Rajesh
Exports
Hiren Gajera 022 4075 7575 info.mumbai@rrajesh.co
33 RAMBHAJO’S Anil Toshniwal 022 2369 2258 mumba@rambhajo.com
34 Rasiklal B Shah Pratish Shah 022 3392 8831 prshah907@gmail.com
35 Rishabh Gems/ DG
Exports
Tanmay Girish
Shah
022 6725 4000 info@dgexport.com
36 Royal Diam Ajit Dugar 022 2361 1056 royal_diam@hotmail.com
37 Sam Export Swastik Dawande 022 4026 1000 samexport123@gmail.com
38 Samarth Diamond Piyush Patel 022 2364 1590 info@samarthdiamond.com
39 Saumil Diamond Saumil Bhansali 022 2364 0027 sales@saumildiamond.com
40 Sejal Exports
(INDIA)
Parin Sevantilal
Shah
022 4043 1111 sejalexports301@hotmail.com
41 Shairu Gems
Diamonds Pvt. Ltd.
Deep Y Shah 022 4050 5050  ross@shairugems.net 
42 Shine Forever
Diamonds
Devang Shah 022 2877 8516 shineforeverdiamonds@gmail.com
43 Shivam Jewels Ashwin Dulhabhai
Shankar
022 4020 3333 account@sj.world
44 Shubham Gems Ashish Patel 022 3392 6300 ashishpatel.2577@gmail.com
45 Singh
Diamonds 
Prateek Kankaria 022 2675 4675 info@singhdiamonds.com
46 SNJ Diam  Viral
Kanala 
022 4241 7400 account@snjdiam.com
47 Star
Brillian 
Mehul Shah 022 2361 1234 starbrillian809@gmail.com
48 Star
Brillian 
Mehul Shah 022 2361 1234 starbrillian809@gmail.com
49 Star Rays Jitendra Shah 022 4030 4444 account@starrays.com
50 Surbhi Gems Rajesh
Jivrajbhai Khunt
022 6127 8680 surbjigems1998@yahoo.com
51 Swet Gems Samir Kumar G.
Dungarani
022 2672 1400 swetgems@gmail.com
52 Thumar Gems Bhavin Thummar 022 6722 2222 info@thumargems.com
53 Vega Jeweldiam
Pvt. Ltd.
Jitendra
Girdharlal Shah
022 4355 4200 rahul.shah@vega.in
54 Venu Diamond Ajay Kumar
Vekariya
022 3392 7966 ajayjanak@hotmail.com
55 Venus Gems Sambhav Mehta 022 2675 6750 venus.group@hotmail.com
56 Venus Jewel Keval Sheth  022 2672 0000 marketing@venusjewel.com
57 Venus Jewel Keval Sheth  022 2672 0000 marketing@venusjewel.com
58 Viral Corporation/L.K. Impex Pvt. Ltd. Viral Ashok Shah 022 2368 1374 vcorp96@gmail.com
59 Yamuna
Enterprise
Tushar Ukani 022 3392 3959 yamuna232@yahoo.com
60 YUG Impex Rajesh
Manjibhavi Goti
022 4015 0276 yugimpex31@yahoo.com
61 GIA Nirupa Bhatt  022 4085 1561 nirane@gia.edu
62 GIA Nirupa
Bhatt 
022 4085 1561 nirane@gia.edu
63 Malca Amit JK
Logistics
Gaurang Popat 022 2654 4717 shubha.ind@malca-amit.com 
64 Heera Jhaverat Reena Shukla +91 9320055599 reena@heerazhaveraat.com
65 GII SANDESH
MANE 
022 33927628 info@giionline.com
66 IDEX Yaron
Barzilay 
022 61273333 yaron.barzilay@idexonline.com>
67 IGI Pinkey Jalui NA pinky@igi.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *