Sr. No. Name Website
1 A.K.EXPORTS NA
2 A.S.EXPORT www.asexport.com
3 AKSHAR IMPEX PVT. LTD. www.aksharimpex.com
4 AMAN GEM www.onlybrown.in
5 AMRUT GEMS www.amrutonline.in
6 ANAND INTERNATIONAL www.anandintl.com
7 ANKIT GEMS PRIVATE LIMITED www.ankitgems.com
8 ARJIV EXPORTS www.arjivexports.com
9 ASHA DIAMOND www.ashadiamond.in
10 ASHWIN DIAMONDS NA
11 ASIAN STAR DIAMONDS INTL.PVT.LTD. www.asianstargroup.com
12 B. MANEK EXPORTS NA
13 BHARAT BROTHERS NA
14 BHARGOVI GEMS PVT. LTD. www.bhargovigems.com
15 Bothra & Co NA
16 CHOICE DIAMOND NA
17 D Ratna Exports NA
18 D. Diam www.ddiam.com
19 D.NAVINCHANDRA EXPORTS PVT. LTD. www.dnavin.com
20 DASSANI BROS NA
21 Dhadda Gems Ltd. NA
22 Diamille NA
23 Diasqua India Pvt. Ltd. www.diasqua.com
24 DIMEXON DIAMONDS LIMITED www.dimexon.com
25 EXCEL OVERSEAS PVT. LTD. www.exceloverseas.com
26 FINESTAR JEWELLERY & DIAMONDS PVT.LTD. www.finestardiamonds.com
27 GLAZE DIAM JEWELLERS PVT. LTD. NA
28 Gopal Gems www.gopalgems.com
29 HARDIK GEMS www.hardikgems.com
30 Harshid Exports NA
31 IMPEX DIAMONDS NA
32 J.B. AND BROTHERS PVT.LTD. www.jbbrothers.com
33 JANAM CORPORATION PVT.LTD. www.janamcorp.com
34 JEWELEX INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED www.jewelexgroup.com
35 JODHANI BROTHERS www.jodhanibrothers.com
36 K.B.GEMS www.kbgems.com
37 KARAN GEMS NA
38 KARP IMPEX LTD. www.karpgroup.com
39 Ketan Brothers Diamondz Exports www.ketanbrothers.com
40 KP SANGHVI & SONS LLP www.kpsanghvi.com
41 Kumbh Gems NA
42 LAXMI DIAMOND PVT.LTD. www.laxmidiamond.com
43 M.K.IMPEX CO. NA
44 M.R DIAMOND NA
45 M.SURESH COMPANY PVT. LTD. www.msureshco.com
46 MEHTA BROTHERS GEMS PVT. LTD. NA
47 MIHIR GEMS PVT. LTD. www.mihirgems.com
48 MOHIT DIAMONDS PVT.LTD. www.mohitdiamonds.com
49 N. SATISH EXPORTS PRIVATE LIMITED www.nsatishonline.com
50 OSIA GEMS PVT. LTD. www.osiagems.com
51 P HIRANI EXPORTS LLP www.butterflydiamonds.com
52 PADMA GEMS www.padmagems.com
53 PALADIYA BROTHERS & Co www.pb.diamonds
54 PARAM EXPORTS www.paramexports.in
55 Parishi Diamond www.parishidiamond.com
56 PARVIN GEMS AND JEWELLERY NA
57 PEACEMOON TRADERS NA
58 PODDAR DIAMOND LTD. NA
59 POPATLAL NATHALAL SHAH www.pnshah.com
60 PRECIGEM www.precigem.com
61 Priti Gems Exports Private Ltd. www.darkerthebetter.com
62 R.N.Gems NA
63 Rainbow Star www.rainbowstar.in
64 Rashi Gems NA
65 Rasiklal B Shah NA
66 Red Exim www.redexim.in
67 Rijiya Brothers www.rijiyabrothers.com
68 Rishabh Gems www.dgexport.com
69 ROMIL IMPEX PVT.LTD. www.romilimpex.com
70 ROYAL DIAM www.royaldiam.co.in
71 S.VINODKUMAR DIAMONDS PVT. LTD. www.svinodkumar.com
72 Sagar Enterprise www.sagarenterprise.in
73 SAM EXPORT NA
74 SAMARTH DIAMOND www.samarthdiamond.com
75 SANJAY EXPORTS NA
76 Scintillating Jewellery www.dhadda.com
77 SEJAL EXPORTS (INDIA) www.sejalexports.in
78 SHAILESH K.SHAH NA
79 SHAIRU GEMS DIAMONDS PVT. LTD. www.shairugems.net
80 SHARDA GEMS NA
81 SHASVAT DIAM NA
82 SHEETAL MANUFACTURING CO.PVT.LTD. www.sheetalgroup.com
83 SHINE FOREVER DIAMONDS www.shineforeverdiamonds.com
84 Shivam Jewels www.shivamjewels.in
85 SHREE RAM DIAMOND NA
86 SHREE RAMKRISHNA EXPORTS  PVT. LTD. www.srk.one
87 Shubham Gems NA
88 Shyam Corporation www.shyamcorporation.net
89 SNJ Diam www.snjdiam.com
90 STAR BRILLIAN www.starbrillian.net
91 STAR RAYS www.starrays.com
92 THE LALIT GEMS CO. NA
93 THUMAR GEMS www.thumargems.com
94 Unique Gems, www.uniquegems.in
95 Vaibhav Gems www.vaibhavgems.co.in
96 Vaishali Gems www.vaishaligems.com
97 VD GLOBAL PVT LTD www.vdglobal.in
98 VEER GEMS www.veergemsonline.com
99 VEGA JEWELDIAM PRIVATE LIMITED www.vega.in
100 Venu Diamond www.venudiamond.com
101 VENUS GEMS www.diamondbyvenus.com
102 VENUS JEWEL www.venusjewel.com
103 Viral Corporation NA
104 Vishal Diamonds www.vishaldiamonds.com
105 VISHINDAS HOLARAM www.lakhigroup.com
106 Vrajlal & Co. www.vrajlal.com
107 Yamuna Enterprise NA
108 Yug Impex NA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *